Contact List

To contact any Director or Chapter president listed below, please use the contact form:

President and ChairmanAnthony VenturaHead of Corporate Services and Risk Management – LKA Group
Finance DirectorTony DudleyHead of Business Enablement – Victorian Transport Accident Commission
Vice President,
Education & Professional Development
Lisa PatatManager, Risk Management – Rio Tinto Copper & Coal
Vice President,
Operations & Membership
Steve HigginsonHead of Sales ANZ – Swiss Re Corporate Solutions
DirectorTim MarkeyGeneral Manager – John Foord (Australia)
DirectorBrenton ScroopManaging Director – Ashton Advisory
DirectorKaresse BiggsGeneral Manager Risk & Compliance, Corporate Strategy, Portfolio Initiatives and Future Energy – Energy Queensland
Independent DirectorRobin MooreHead of Marketing and Communications AU/NZ, Regional Community Manager Asia Pacific, Chubb Insurance Australia Limited


Advisory Board
Chapter President ACTJosh ParkerAdvisory Manager – EY
Chapter President NSWRosan SantangeloPartner – HBA Legal
Chapter Co-Presidents QLD

Laura Dalgleish

Donna Spethman

Partner Risk and Governance – Suncorp

GM Education, Training & Risk – Australian University of Sport

Chapter President SA&NTElise NisbetRisk Frameworks Analyst – Rural Bank
Chapter President TASRobert GrantState Manager – Marsh
Chapter President VICSimon LevyHead of Risk Services VIC/TAS – JLT Australia
Chapter President WANenad SusicSpecialist Risk Management – Rio Tinto Iron Ore