Our Team

Our Team

Scott Ryrie – Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Lynch – Marketing Communications Manager

Belinda Millard – Membership Manager

Libby Liddle – Events & Business Development Manager

Jade Parsons – Events and Marketing Coordinator

Jess Williams – Operations Administrator


Board of Directors

Anthony Ventura – President & Chairman

Lisa Patat – Vice President Education & Professional Development

Stephen Higginson – Vice President Operations & Membership

Tony Dudley – Finance Director

Brenton Scroop – Director

Karesse Biggs – Director

Tim Markey – Director

Robin Moore – Independent Director

Maria Maraj – Company Secretary


Chapter Presidents

Josh Parker – Australian Capital Territory

Rosan Santangelo – New South Wales

Laura Dalgleish – Queensland

Donna Spethman – Queensland

Elise Nisbet – South Australia

Robert Grant – Tasmania

Simon Levy – Victoria

Nenad Susic – Western Australia


Committee Chairs

Stephen Higginson – Advisory Board Committee

Anthony Ventura – Awards Committee

Ken Doughty – Certification Committee

Brenton Scroop – Conference Comittee

Gladys Rouissi – CPD Committee

Anatoli Movsovitch – Endorsed Course Committee

Tony Dudley – Finance, Audit & Risk Committee

Lisa Patat – Professional Development Committee

Peter Wilkinson – Standards Committee