Evaluating the Role of Risk Management in Public / Private Partnerships for Infrastructure Projects

Webinar Details

This webinar deals with risk from a commercial and contractual position within joint ventures and PPP’s. It identifies the value of the ‘clause by clause’ risk assessment and risk apportionment and acceptance. Dealing with the subject of risk attribution as it relates to project SPR’s this webinar would attract an audience involved in bidding and tendering within complex transactional designs where project staging also adds complexity to managing risk. This webinar would be useful for senior executives and managers who are involved in major projects domestically.

DATE: Wednesday, 8th September 2021

REGION: APAC

DURATION: 1 hour

TIME:

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 13:00pm MYT/SGT/HKT (UTC +8:00)

Melbourne, Australia – 15:00pm AEST (UTC +10:00)

Auckland, New Zealand – 17:00pm NZT (UTC +12:00)

The Speaker

Jason Breton

With a particularly diverse background in executive leadership roles, Jason has quickly become a sought after leader where there is a need to develop and maintain high performing teams in order to prosecute strategy. Jason is a highly respected thought-leader in the GRC space and has held senior positions in companies such as Metro Trains Sydney, Busways Group, Downer and Ethical Risk Pty working on large infrastructure projects across Australia for City Southwest Metro, Yarra Trams & Sydney Light Rail to name but a few.

The time on your ticket when issued is the RMIA server timezone and may differ to the time of the event in your timezone. Please check this registration page for correct TIMEZONE and ACTUAL SESSION TIMES. 

Registration for each session will close 48 hours prior to the event when final Zoom invitation details will be sent, we cannot guarantee receipt of the Zoom invitation details after this time.