Current RMIA Events

July 2018

VIC Chapter – Risk Odyssey – Taking on Risk in 2018 and Beyond

Thursday 5 July 2018 – 9:30am – 6:00pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

ACT Chapter – It Came from Outer Space – Minimising Risks in Your Organisation in the the Space Age

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – 6:00pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

SA Chapter – Women in Risk – Diversity Around Us – Why Risk Management Needs to Change

Wednesday 25 July 2018 – 5:30pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

NSW Chapter – ISO 31000: 2018 Masterclass – “Risk is Everyone’s Business”

Monday 30 July 2018 – 12:00pm – 4:30pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

VIC Chapter – ISO 31000: 2018 Masterclass – “Risk is Everyone’s Business” 

Tuesday 31 July 2018 – 12:00pm – 4:30pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

August 2018

TAS Chapter – ISO 31000: 2018 Masterclass – “Risk is Everyone’s Business” 

Wednesday 1 August 2018 – 12:00pm – 4:30pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

ACT Chapter – ISO 31000: 2018 Masterclass – “Risk is Everyone’s Business” 

Thursday 2 August 2018 – 12:00pm – 4:30pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

VIC Chapter – RMIA Keynote Tour 2018 with Irene Quarshie

Wednesday 22 August 2018 – 12:00pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

QLD Chapter – RMIA Keynote Tour 2018 with Irene Quarshie

Thursday 23 August  2018 – 12:00pm

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

NSW Chapter – RMIA Keynote Tour 2018 with Irene Quarshie

Friday 24 August 2018 – 8:00am

Click Here to Register and for More Information

 

October 2018

Gold Coast, Queensland – RMIA Annual Conference 2018

Wednesday 31 October – Friday 2 November 2018

Click Here to Register and for More Information